Arby’s Restaurant Group named a new board of directors and introduced the team at its National Franchise Conference in Atlanta on Monday. The board includes Jon Luther, nonexecutive chairman of Dunkin’ Brands Inc.; Neal Aronson, founder of Arby’s owner Roark Capital and a managing partner there; Sid Feltenstein, former chief executive of Yorkshire Global Restaurants; Erik Morris, managing partner at Roark; and Steve Romaniello, also managing partner at Roark and a 2011 ...

Register to view this article

It’s free but we need to know a little about you to continually improve our content.

Why Register?

Registering allows you to unlock a portion of our premium online content. You can access more in-depth stories and analysis, as well as news not found on any other website or any other media outlet. You also get free eNewsletters, blogs, real-time polls, archives and more.


Attention Print Subscribers:  While you have already been granted free access to NRN we ask that you register now. We promise it will only take a few minutes!

Questions about your account or how to access content? 

Contact: Desiree Torres 

Already registered? here.