The International Foodservice Manufacturers Association named Friday the 2012 winners of the Silver Plate Awards, which recognizes excellence in the nine segments of the foodservice industry. The winners are chosen based on their outstanding industry achievements and commitment to innovation. This year’s recipients are: Chain Fast Service: Cheryl Bachelder (pictured left), president, chief executive, Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen/AFC Enterprises, Atlanta.    Chain ...

Register to view this article

It’s free but we need to know a little about you to continually improve our content.

Why Register?

Registering allows you to unlock a portion of our premium online content. You can access more in-depth stories and analysis, as well as news not found on any other website or any other media outlet. You also get free eNewsletters, blogs, real-time polls, archives and more.


Attention Print Subscribers:  While you have already been granted free access to NRN we ask that you register now. We promise it will only take a few minutes!

Questions about your account or how to access content? 

Contact: Desiree Torres 

Already registered? here.