Domino’s on Monday became the nation’s largest pizza chain to offer a gluten-free product — except the new item may not be a viable option for those most at risk from eating gluten. Available in all of Domino’s nearly 5,000 U.S. locations, the gluten-free pizza crust option is made from rice flour, rice starch and potato starch. It does not contain wheat, rye or barley, the three sources of gluten protein that can cause health problems for those with celiac ...
Register to view this article
It’s free but we need to know a little about you to continually improve our content.
Registering allows you to unlock a portion of our premium online content. You can access more in-depth stories and analysis, as well as news not found on any other website or any other media outlet. You also get free eNewsletters, blogs, real-time polls, archives and more.
Attention Print Subscribers: While you have already been granted free access to NRN we ask that you register now. We promise it will only take a few minutes!
Questions about your account or how to access content?