Trending Tables http://nrn.com/taxonomy/term/46881/more en Trending Tables: 50 hot restaurants for fall, winter 2014 http://nrn.com/trending-tables/trending-tables-50-hot-restaurants-fall-winter-2014 <div class="field-deck"> NRN gives foodservice execs a look at some of the most popular eateries across the nation </div> <div class="node-body article-body">A look at some of the most popular eateries across the nation</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://nrn.com/trending-tables/trending-tables-50-hot-restaurants-fall-winter-2014" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://nrn.com/trending-tables/trending-tables-50-hot-restaurants-fall-winter-2014#comments Trending Tables Fri, 05 Dec 2014 17:00:00 +0000 120331 at http://nrn.com San Francisco Tables: Tradition reinvented http://nrn.com/trending-tables/san-francisco-tables-tradition-reinvented <div class="node-body gallery-body">Popular restaurants for fall and winter 2014</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://nrn.com/trending-tables/san-francisco-tables-tradition-reinvented" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://nrn.com/trending-tables/san-francisco-tables-tradition-reinvented#comments Trending Tables San Francisco Fri, 05 Dec 2014 16:46:00 +0000 121001 at http://nrn.com New York Tables: French cuisine reimagined http://nrn.com/trending-tables/new-york-tables-french-cuisine-reimagined <div class="node-body gallery-body">Popular restaurants for fall and winter 2014</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://nrn.com/trending-tables/new-york-tables-french-cuisine-reimagined" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://nrn.com/trending-tables/new-york-tables-french-cuisine-reimagined#comments Trending Tables New York Fri, 05 Dec 2014 16:38:00 +0000 120981 at http://nrn.com Atlanta Tables: Going casual http://nrn.com/trending-tables/atlanta-tables-going-casual <div class="node-body gallery-body">Popular restaurants for fall and winter 2014</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://nrn.com/trending-tables/atlanta-tables-going-casual" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://nrn.com/trending-tables/atlanta-tables-going-casual#comments Photo Gallery Atlanta Trending Tables Fri, 05 Dec 2014 16:21:00 +0000 121011 at http://nrn.com Seattle Tables: New horizons http://nrn.com/trending-tables/seattle-tables-new-horizons <div class="node-body gallery-body">Popular restaurants for fall and winter 2014</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://nrn.com/trending-tables/seattle-tables-new-horizons" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://nrn.com/trending-tables/seattle-tables-new-horizons#comments Trending Tables Seattle Fri, 05 Dec 2014 15:00:00 +0000 121091 at http://nrn.com National Tables: Artisan touches http://nrn.com/trending-tables/national-tables-artisan-touches <div class="node-body gallery-body">In-house butchery, house-baked breads are hallmarks of trendy restaurants across the country</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://nrn.com/trending-tables/national-tables-artisan-touches" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://nrn.com/trending-tables/national-tables-artisan-touches#comments Trending Tables Fri, 05 Dec 2014 15:00:00 +0000 120381 at http://nrn.com Chicago Tables: Hearty with a twist http://nrn.com/trending-tables/chicago-tables-hearty-twist <div class="node-body gallery-body">See the kind of dishes that are warming Chicagoans’ bellies this fall</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://nrn.com/trending-tables/chicago-tables-hearty-twist" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://nrn.com/trending-tables/chicago-tables-hearty-twist#comments Trending Tables Chicago Fri, 05 Dec 2014 15:00:00 +0000 120811 at http://nrn.com Dallas Tables: Getting comfortable http://nrn.com/trending-tables/dallas-tables-getting-comfortable <div class="node-body gallery-body">High-concept comfort food is on offer at trendy Dallas restaurants</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://nrn.com/trending-tables/dallas-tables-getting-comfortable" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://nrn.com/trending-tables/dallas-tables-getting-comfortable#comments Trending Tables Dallas Fri, 05 Dec 2014 15:00:00 +0000 120831 at http://nrn.com Houston Tables: Melting pot http://nrn.com/trending-tables/houston-tables-melting-pot <div class="node-body gallery-body">The United States’ heritage as a nation of immigrants is reflected in the food at popular Houston restaurants</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://nrn.com/trending-tables/houston-tables-melting-pot" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://nrn.com/trending-tables/houston-tables-melting-pot#comments Trending Tables Houston Fri, 05 Dec 2014 15:00:00 +0000 120901 at http://nrn.com Los Angeles Tables: Veterans' new tricks http://nrn.com/trending-tables/los-angeles-tables-veterans-new-tricks <div class="node-body gallery-body">Chefs Ludo Lefebvre and Roy Choi are among LA stalwarts trying new things this season</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://nrn.com/trending-tables/los-angeles-tables-veterans-new-tricks" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://nrn.com/trending-tables/los-angeles-tables-veterans-new-tricks#comments Trending Tables Los Angeles Fri, 05 Dec 2014 15:00:00 +0000 120911 at http://nrn.com